Recensioni

9,0
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,0
Comfort
9,0
Posizione della struttura
9,0
Servizi
8,6
Staff
9,4
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,8

Recensioni

    Nick
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    5 maggio 2018
    The carpets in the corridors are in need of replacing I think, it made a bad first impression on me, but then the room itself was lovely.
    Really beautiful rooms, breakfast was amazing, Onsen was really nice. The village itself is amazing
    Mary
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 aprile 2018

    Unparalleled.

    Nothing it was wonderful.
    Beautiful praceful place. Larger tranquil rooms. Lovely people.
    Hugh Michell
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 aprile 2018

    Hospitality at its best!

    Nothing! Everything was perfect!
    The owners were incredibly hospitable, picking us up from the station even though we didn't ask. They drove us to the snow monkey park and back to the station. The room and onsen were both very spacious and immaculate and breakfast was spectacular! You even get the choice between beds or traditional Japanese accommodation within the same room. We absolutely loved staying here and would recommend it to anyone visiting the area.
    Alan & Cathy
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 aprile 2018

    Yadunaka Yumoto.

    Great experience staying in a traditional Japanese Inn. Owners very welcoming and helpful. Hot Spring baths on site. Owner was happy to drive us to Snow Monkey Park.
    Martin
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 aprile 2018

    The Yumoto was a very nice travel experience!

    KK
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    1 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Monkey lovers
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    31 marzo 2018

    Good value for the stay.

    They went extra miles to service their guests. Japanese breakfast was very delicious.
    Heleen
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    26 marzo 2018
    Go here for a real Japanese experience, it’s all there! Conveniently located for the snow monkeys and if you want to combine it with Nagano.
    Garina
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    9 marzo 2018
    I stayed in the Room with Tatami Area, really there are two rooms - a bed room and a tatami room, both are very nice and comfortable with nice view in the garden. The bed was comfortabe for me, there is a conditioner in the bed room and a heater in the tatami room. The onsen is very nice, one with two baths with lower and hot bath (very hot), and another - with open air bath. You can have free coffe at front desk.
    Edgar
    at

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    8 marzo 2018

    excellent stay in a wonderful Ryokan

    we had a wonderful stay at this fantastic Ryokan! The room was very (!) spacious. We chose the room with Tatami area and separate "regular" beds. The beds were very comfortable and we slept so well. The Tatami area was very relaxing and it was a nice experience sitting there, drinking tea and not having much distraction for your eyes. Breakfast was very delicious with huge portions. We took one Japanese-style and one Western-style breakfast and they both were excellent. One evening we ordered the optional dinner and it was worth every penny. It was many courses and so delicious! The staff was always super friendly and helpful and they drove us to the start of the monkey park and to the train station for free. The Onsen area was very nice and relaxing. It is gender separated. We had a wonderful time at this Ryokan and would stay there again any time!
    Jo
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 marzo 2018

    Lovely relaxing stay

    Amazing stay. From the moment I arrived with my baby I felt totally relaxed. The room was spacious and warm. The beds were so comfortable. The food was tasty. And most important, the staff was amazing. They picked me up at the train station, drove me to see the snow monkeys and even had boots in my size I could use. Gutted that I only spent one night there.
    JC5458
    tw

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    5 marzo 2018

    Very recommended hot spring for winter

    There is no bathroom As the initial mind set is to use the hot spring
    The Garden View is Magnificant
    nz

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Nicholas
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 gennaio 2018

    Amazing!

    Ignacio
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    13 gennaio 2018
    Everything was good. Above expectations, but should be noted that Yudanaka is a small town. In my opinion the main atrraction are the snow monkeys and getting out the big cities.
    Authentic Ryokan with indoor-outdoor onsen (better experience than other more expensive hotels/ryokans in larger cities). Very large room with two separate instances and toilet (no shower, with onsen used as comunal bath as is traditional). Great views to interior garden. Owners/workers were very helpful despite inconvinient time in the year (new year). They drove from and to the station and to the Snow Monkeys park, recommended a place for dinner and explain everything very clearly (speak very good English).
    Robin
    kh

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    7 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Noppadon Mahasitthiwat
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    3 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Kylie
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 dicembre 2017

    Really enjoyable, traditional stay in a beautiful, traditional ryokan with wonderful staff!

    A little cold in the hallway, especially when coming back from the onsen but no big deal, just rug up. Mind you, it was -5 outside!
    Amazing stay at Yudanaka Yamoto!! The staff were absolutely lovely. So helpful, accomodating and kind!! The room was ENOURMOUS! The Onsen was wonderful and the location was fantastic. The hallways were a little chilly with our baby but the ryokan is so big it would be a huge effort and not very economical to heat it. Our room was super warm and the heaters were always turned on for us by the time we got back.
    Louise
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    28 dicembre 2017

    Loved our host! Very friendly and helpful.

    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 dicembre 2017

    Just perfect

    The hallways were pretty cold, but I guess it’s normal. In the and it’s an old traditional hotel. Wasn’t really a problem though
    I don’t now where to start to describe our experience at Yudanaka Yumoto. As soon you cross that door you can feel the atmosphere of a traditional ryokan. He owner was so nice to pick us up at the train station when we arrived. The hotel is really big and our room was spacious and th futons really comfortable! So relaxing drinking green tea in our living room and soaking in the onsen after visiting the snow monkeys park! Highly recommended for the ladies to try the male onsen (they switch the baths from 9pm to 8am) which has a outdoor hot spring. I had a bath on both lat night and early morning. It was snowing boh times and it was a unique experience. Also ordered a traditional dinner and breakfast... so delicious!
Caricamento recensioni...