クチコミ

9.0
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.0
快適さ
9.0
ロケーション
9.0
施設・設備
8.6
スタッフ
9.4
コストパフォーマンス
8.8

クチコミ

    minoru
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年4月23日
    コメントはありません。
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月30日
    家具や造作、お庭などが良い時代の面影を残していて良かった。
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年3月21日

    まあまあだったが次はないかも

    建物の古さは目立つが、気になるほどではない。 露天風呂が片側のみにしかないのが残念。温度も少し低かった。 夕食は適量だったが、ホイル焼きの焼きがあまく感じ、少し冷めていた。
    宿の方々の対応はよい。 お風呂も適度な温度と広さで満足。
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月1日
    駐車場が離れている
    料理が美味しかった
    Etsuko
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年2月25日
    コメントはありません。
    yutaka
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年1月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Nick
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月5日
    The carpets in the corridors are in need of replacing I think, it made a bad first impression on me, but then the room itself was lovely.
    Really beautiful rooms, breakfast was amazing, Onsen was really nice. The village itself is amazing
    Mary
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月22日

    Unparalleled.

    Nothing it was wonderful.
    Beautiful praceful place. Larger tranquil rooms. Lovely people.
    Hugh Michell
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月13日

    Hospitality at its best!

    Nothing! Everything was perfect!
    The owners were incredibly hospitable, picking us up from the station even though we didn't ask. They drove us to the snow monkey park and back to the station. The room and onsen were both very spacious and immaculate and breakfast was spectacular! You even get the choice between beds or traditional Japanese accommodation within the same room. We absolutely loved staying here and would recommend it to anyone visiting the area.
    Alan & Cathy
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月10日

    Yadunaka Yumoto.

    Great experience staying in a traditional Japanese Inn. Owners very welcoming and helpful. Hot Spring baths on site. Owner was happy to drive us to Snow Monkey Park.
    Martin
    de

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月7日

    The Yumoto was a very nice travel experience!

    KK
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月1日
    コメントはありません。
    Monkey lovers
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月31日

    Good value for the stay.

    They went extra miles to service their guests. Japanese breakfast was very delicious.
    Heleen
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年3月26日
    Go here for a real Japanese experience, it’s all there! Conveniently located for the snow monkeys and if you want to combine it with Nagano.
    Garina
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月9日
    I stayed in the Room with Tatami Area, really there are two rooms - a bed room and a tatami room, both are very nice and comfortable with nice view in the garden. The bed was comfortabe for me, there is a conditioner in the bed room and a heater in the tatami room. The onsen is very nice, one with two baths with lower and hot bath (very hot), and another - with open air bath. You can have free coffe at front desk.
    Edgar
    at

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月8日

    excellent stay in a wonderful Ryokan

    we had a wonderful stay at this fantastic Ryokan! The room was very (!) spacious. We chose the room with Tatami area and separate "regular" beds. The beds were very comfortable and we slept so well. The Tatami area was very relaxing and it was a nice experience sitting there, drinking tea and not having much distraction for your eyes. Breakfast was very delicious with huge portions. We took one Japanese-style and one Western-style breakfast and they both were excellent. One evening we ordered the optional dinner and it was worth every penny. It was many courses and so delicious! The staff was always super friendly and helpful and they drove us to the start of the monkey park and to the train station for free. The Onsen area was very nice and relaxing. It is gender separated. We had a wonderful time at this Ryokan and would stay there again any time!
    Jo
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月6日

    Lovely relaxing stay

    Amazing stay. From the moment I arrived with my baby I felt totally relaxed. The room was spacious and warm. The beds were so comfortable. The food was tasty. And most important, the staff was amazing. They picked me up at the train station, drove me to see the snow monkeys and even had boots in my size I could use. Gutted that I only spent one night there.
    JC5458
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月5日

    Very recommended hot spring for winter

    There is no bathroom As the initial mind set is to use the hot spring
    The Garden View is Magnificant
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月26日
    コメントはありません。
    Nicholas
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月28日

    Amazing!

読み込み中...